Division of International Relations

Name Academic Position (full/associate/assistant)   Telephone E-mail Research interests






Turmanidze Tornike Assistant Professor (+99577) 528300 tornike.turmanidze@tsu.ge National and International Security,Foreign Policies of Small/Weak States
Kapanadze Sergi Assistant Professor (+995 77) 733877 sergi.kapanadze@tsu.ge   European Integration;   European Union;  
Akobia Eka Assistant Professor (+95 32) 333316 eka.akobia@tsu.ge Theories of International Relations, International Organizations, Transatlantic Security
Gonashvili Maya Assistant Professor (+99577) 93636 maya.gonashvili@tsu.ge Economics
Matsaberidze David Assistant Professor
david.matsaberidze@tsu.ge Theories of Nationalizm
Asanishvili Pikria Associate Professor (+995 99 ) 643223 pikria.asanishvili@tsu.ge   International Security
Rondeli   Alexander Full Professor (+995 99) 33 33 22 alexander.rondeli@tsu.ge Foreign Policies of Small/Weak States
Davitashvil Zurab Full Professor (+995 32) 29 03 66 zurab.davitashvili@tsu.ge Nationalizm, Geopolitics,Historical Geography